Home -> Anti Ragging

Anti Ragging

AICTE Rules & Regulations

There is no Ragging incident in our institution (College campus & Hostels). Anti Ragging Committee will monitor the student's activities to plug ragging, if any. The Anti Ragging Committee is as fallows.

Sl. No. Name of the staff member Designation Contact No.
1 Dr. R M Mahalinge Gowda Principal Chairman-9844248272
2 Dr. N L Muralikrishna COE Member- 9844009400
3 Dr. Jayashankar Babu B.S. Prof.& HOD of Civil Member-9448106566
4 Dr. S. Ghanaraja Prof.&HODof Mech Member-9449149167
5 Dr. K.M.Jagadeesha Prof.&HOD of Auto Member-7899903374
6 Dr. Anand M.J Associate Prof.& HOD of E&C Member-8050020106
7 Dr. Nagarathna Prof.& HOD of CS Member-9481210125
8 D M Srinivasa Asst. Prof.&HOD of EE Member-9448233256
9 Dr. B Shanmukha Asso.Prof.& HOD of Maths Member-9845398569
10 Dr. Shivalingegowda Prof.& HOD of Physics Member-9449679429
11 Dr. H.Ramachandra Prof.& HOD of Chemistry Member-9448951446
12 Dr. Alure Gowda Associate Prof.&HOD of MBA Member-9972802151
13 Dr. M L Anitha Prof.&HOD of IS Member-994576186
14 Dr. Mohan Kumar H P Prof. & HOD of MCA Member-9448554113
15 Mr. M A Venugopal Student Welfare officer Member-9342558859
16 Dr. Revanesh M Warden, PESCE Hostel Mermber- 9482999222
17 Santhosh Babu K C Warden, VSVM Hostel Member-9742023963
18 Prof. T D Suman Rajesh Warden, PESCE Girls Hostel Member-9742720704
19 Sub Inspector of Police,Mandya West Police station Member-08232-224666 223132, 9480804830